You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 29, 2010 - 9:29 a.m.

I didn't think this would happen, since I live with the guy and all, but I miss having Roland at home all the time. Not that I was home all the time to witness Roland being at home all the time. It was just that I'd be on facebook at work, and he'd be on facebook at home, and I'd send him e-mails with amusing videos and pictures all the time, and he'd reply to them because he was on the computer a hell of a lot of the day. If for some miraculous reason he was not on the computer, he'd call me up on my mobile about some trivial thing and it was just good. Now I feel a bit more alone when I'm at work.

Roland's new job is to care for Very Expensive Wheat. I don't know much more than that.

We had a good chat last night about early nineties techno. That was good, but it was the only thing we did together yesterday.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]