You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 14, 2010 - 12:37 p.m.

Jesus, I'm tripping out thanks to this nefarious head cold. I'm seeing a lot of green dots and all that.

Now that Roland has a job, I wake up at 6:15AM, because his alarm goes off and then he clunks around. I'm going to try and make the most of this forced early awakening. But, how?

On Monday, the first day, I got up and practiced piano. Then, yesterday, I went for a run on the beach with Katrina. Then, today, I lay there, inert, because I was so exhausted from accidentally waking up at 6:15AM all the time. And by all the time, I mean three times.

I feel how I did when I was experimentally only being in bed for eight hours a night. Warm, feverish and strange.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]