You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 12, 2010 - 10:21 a.m.

Woah, I feel really zoned out right now. As if real life isn't happening for me.

I spent a large chunk of my time on Saturday being filmed pretending to drown calmly in a spa. I think that the spa infected me with many types of illnesses. This spa filming may have gone on for nearly two hours, I think. It began to rain at some point, and I could feel drips landing on my eyeballs while I had to try and resemble the below picture:

I know the chick in this picture got a really bad cold and nearly died posing for this picture. It's bloody hard just lying there, plus I had to keep going under for the movie. Water loved making a beeline through my nostrils into my lungs. The water loved doing that.

Because the weather was so dreary and the sky was dark that day there is a chance I'm going to have to do it all again. We were using super 8 film that wasn't actually right for the camera. It had better work, man.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]