You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 06, 2010 - 2:48 p.m.

Someone urinates on the doorstep at work every weekend without fail.

And now there's a suicide note thing sitting on our letterbox.

Are they connected? I don't know.

The suicide note thing says something sinister and ambiguous and the person who wrote it left their name. It was scrawled on pages torn out of a law journal so fingers crossed if it is an ominous letter it's meant for the lawyers on the first floor.

Someone stole the plant from our lobby once too but it was probably a good thing because every week it would lose another leaf and it wouldn't grow any new ones. It was sad there.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]