You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 31, 2010 - 4:08 p.m.

American actor and artist Gary Busey is one of those rare people I think is operating on a whole new level occupied solely by himself, kind of like that guy at breatharian.com, who if you don't know about it, says that big macs have special powers (which they do, but mcfeasts had more so they had to discontinue them due to humans freaking out when under their power {my interpretation}).

I just don't understand the whole concept of actor and artist Gary Busey. It's too much for me. Sure, I get that he started out as a drummer in a band called The Rubber Band. That's cool. I get that he was in rad movie Point Break and Predator 2. I get that stuff. I just don't get the rest.

What is purported to be his twitter page says, "Peanut butter sees everything that jelly sees. But peanut butter is more AWARE."

Also, he turns up in places and is cryptic. People have put together selections of his greatest inconceivable moments: 13 craziest Gary Busey Moments

Like, what IS this guy? And how can I become like this guy? JUST like this guy?

Na, I could never do it. I would have to stay on the level of the Unabomber.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]