You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 25, 2010 - 11:15 a.m.

I like things that couldn't really have been and things that were never going to happen. They're not as good when it's the time they might be happening but they're not. It's better when it's way later.

Do you even understand what I'm saying?

There are many ways you could go in your life. Most of them are dumb ideas that would have only worked out by wrecking your life overall or by having a bunch of people not speak to you anymore. There are other things that would have been OK. I like to see any of these things, think about them and see them fading into the distance. The further time goes on, the sadder and the nicer they are.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]