You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 26, 2010 - 9:27 a.m.

I think that I had the most pointless coffee ever yesterday, and it was a large one.

A decaf skinny latte. That's warm milk if you think about it.

I went into my normal place, which is a coffee place essentially, and they didn't have any coffee there. I didn't know this, but the place next door which is also a coffee place was completely busted inside; flooded or something. So the whole north-west corner of the CBD was coffeeless.

I felt some sort of guilt not buying a decaf coffee when the lady said they'd run out of coffee. So I did. And I got a large for some inexplicable reason.

Sorry, I wrote this diary entry while listening to Microphone Fiend by Eric B. and Rakim. It was very distracting.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]