You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 24, 2010 - 2:00 p.m.

I was at Choonhee's house. She is 11.

She was quite concerned that she might actually be a psychopath. She was at a friend's house on the weekend, and her friend's sister said, "Pretend you're hiding in a cupboard, and there's a murderer who has broken into your house and you know that they're in the room and they know that you're in the cupboard. What do you think the murderer is thinking?"

She said, "They are waiting for me to come out of the cupboard."

The friend's sister said that meant she was a psychopath. Then Choonhee looked at the clock and it was midnight exactly and everyone screamed.

But she really thought she was a psychopath. She didn't really know what it meant, but it sounded bad.

I said, "I've got a better test. Do you enjoy hurting people?"

She said, "No."

I said, "Then you're not a psychopath. Yay!"

She said, "Yay!"

I'm a good teacher.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]