You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 01, 2010 - 11:10 a.m.

Yeah, yeah, of course I left my mobile at home. Why can't I have all the things I need with me for once, you know?

This weekend, I learnt that I can read my friends like a really easy-to-read book, with bold line drawings with primary colours. I also learnt that baking is hard on the fingers. Proper bread kneading and all that, I mean.

I learnt that there are Canadians in Melbourne. Not many, but some (maybe slightly more than ten?), and that they gather in a bar in the Docklands if the Canadians win at hockey. And that if the cover band with the drum pad play Bryan Adams, they will have a really, really, really good time.

I think I had a very mild anxiety attack last night, at about 1:05AM. So I popped the TV on and watched COPS.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]