You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 26, 2010 - 1:06 p.m.

I've been kind of zombie-ish this week. I was so tired that I couldn't be bothered going to the Soundwave festival.

I'm regretting not going a little bit. I thought work would implode if I wasn't here today, but it's actually pretty cruisy. But I have to say, I still think I couldn't be bothered hanging around a music festival all day, waiting for a band I've already seen perform as tiny dots on a stage because I'm too old and weak to manage to get anywhere near the front.

Who am I kidding. I wish I had gone. It's Faith No More, for christ's sake.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]