You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 18, 2010 - 1:12 p.m.

Woah, woah, woah. I knew I shouldn't have had that ginger beer as my beverage for lunch. I can literally feel the life draining out of me. I have sugar crashes so bad, man. It's basically like someone removes my head.

The phones at work are crappy. We got new interwebs and somehow it made the phone go all fuzzy. I don't know what it's like on the other end, but on this end, it's pretty bad.

Roland just rang me then. He said, "You know those things that are two pieces of glass and there's sand in between the glass and the sand falls down in there?"

I knew what he meant. He thought it would make a good birthday present for someone. But the way he said it, it sounded like the least good thing you could get for a birthday present.

How I laughed.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]