You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 17, 2010 - 1:04 p.m.

Hi. This is a bunch of photos from my trip to Greece. If you actually know me in real life, don't think this means you're excluded from having to sit through my seventeen-hour slide show at some juncture.

Every photo I took seemed to have a rubbish bin in the bottom left corner, and I kept one of those in this selection for flavour.

The captions come up when you put your mouse arrow on a picture. They're not very informative.



The view from the kitchen balcony.


A nice door. It's from the Rotunda.


Headless guys.


Inside the Rotunda. The BEST.


Outside the rotunda. Jewish gravestones are lying around.


At a monastery on a mountain. One monk lives there. He drinks.


Vithos. A little village.


Thessaloniki city walls. At night.


The Parthenon at sunrise. Pretty rad. I nearly wet my pants.


She must have a headache.


The Acropolis from the Temple of Zeus.


Many urn things.


Octavia's face.


Cute gold death mask.


A fortress on a hill. Used to be a jail until 1989.


The crypt of Saint Dimitrios church. Very spooky and cool.


I can actually see my Dad and my sister in this photo.





Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]