You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 10, 2009 - 9:18 a.m.

Oh my god oh my god. I cannot sleep.

It is not really because of excitement. Nope. It's more because I don't know what the hell I'm doing right now and this may be exacerbated by pretty much being in the same state except being in Greece at the time. This will happen in one week.

There's so much shit to do before then. I've got seventeen million things to do at work before then otherwise the place will burst into flames. I've been double-booking myself all over Melbourne, trying to say hi to everyone and trying to get my guitar back before I skip town. I tried to give two violin lessons in two different places at the same time yesterday. Strangely, it didn't work. I have two student concerts this weekend. Owies.

My boss showed me how to get to his town yesterday. "Take a bus from a place that's not on the map but it's approximately here, then go this way, stop in this town, then get another bus to here, then hail a taxi to here, and then ask for the village square in Greek."

WHAT?

No wonder I keep waking up at 6AM in cold terrors.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]