You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 26, 2009 - 9:15 a.m.

My loins have been very, very sore for two days. And they haven't even done anything.

It could be the brand new mattress we just got on Thursday. Our last mattress was kind of not cool. If I happened to scratch my nose in the night, the mattress would turn into a metallic revolving Indiana Jones-style booby trap and it would wake Roland up. No joke. Also, it made the small of my back so sore that every morning I was unable to dry my right foot with a towel properly. I couldn't get my right foot anywhere near the rest of me.

So, anyway, we got the new mattress, and the old one is taking up the rest of the room. Damn, it's good to sleep now. Nobody is crying themselves to sleep anymore. It no longer feels like each other are having fits in the night. I can't feel anything. Except inexplicably sore loins.

I think that my body is so fricking surprised about the quality of sleep I'm getting now that it wakes me up an hour before the mutually agreed wake-up time. So I'm still a bit tired. But, on the whole, this is the best.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]