You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) October 16, 2009 - 1:54 p.m.

Man, I'm about to go psycho here. I think the only thing saving me is the fact that I printed a corrupted pdf to pdf therefore I made it work so I feel very, very slightly chuffed.

I've been getting home at about 10PM, if not 11PM every day this week. I've also had the busiest weekend ever, and I'm about to replay it very nearly to the finest detail. Except this week, I will have shorter hair.

Last night, I got home at 11PM, and I threw a tantrum. I threw my clothes everywhere. All I want is two seconds to rub together. TWO SECONDS.

If I did, I would just lie there, in my pjs. Preferably on my couch. And it would be the best two seconds ever.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]