You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 14, 2009 - 9:22 a.m.

Last night, I was spooning Roland in the bed and we were definitely both wearing full-length PJs, so you can read the rest.

He made me stick my nose into his ear because for some reason he likes that a lot. Then he wiggled his butt and I don't know how to put what I was doing but it was very similar but it was not my butt that was leading. We wiggled in the bed for a while, with my nose in his ear, and then I said, "It's like we don't know how to have sex."

Ah, how we laughed. Then we went straight to sleep.

I can't wait to read this entry in about 70 years.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]