You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 29, 2009 - 9:20 a.m.

I am having a lot of vivid dreams lately. Last night, I received a huge piece of paper (A0 size) with useful information on it from a guy who lives around the corner in real life, and around one really important piece of information, he had put some dots in a kind of puff pen. The dots changed colour from red to a creamy colour then green and back again so it would get your attention. In the dream, I understood the science behind it. It's a pretty good invention.

When I was a kid, I was always after big pieces of blank paper. I found a cache of good quality A3 at the top of my sister's wardrobe and went through it at a rate of knots. I was obsessed with drawing religious pictures like the ones in my Mum's art books. I was really heavily into interpreting the Annunciation.

My Mum used to give me paper for my birthday, but the quality of the sheets were never as good as those A3s from my sister's wardrobe.

Melanie gave me a pad of watercolour paper for Christmas one year, and I've kept it like it's gold. I should use some more pages.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]