You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 05, 2009 - 10:41 a.m.

Cool. I booked two tickets for Monday on an epically long train trip. We have a window seat and an aisle seat. The train is going to have catering, which blows my little, sheltered mind.

We'll wander around a far-away town, and then we'll hop onto another train. Then we'll visit a house that was built in the Gold Rush. It's going to be a day of wandering and landscapes and freezing our butts off. It's actually going to be pretty crappy weather on that day. But at least it's going to be a different kind of day. I think I've been getting headaches I've been working so hard.

Then next weekend, a trip to Canberra. Sweet, dude!

I wore the same thing all this week. I even wore it to bed last night. I should probably give something else a go tomorrow.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]