You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 04, 2009 - 9:14 a.m.

I've been trying to walk up a hill every day since about last Monday. I've been very successful. I made it to the top of the hill every day, and bought all kinds of foods there, because the top of the hill is a supermarket. I usually go wearing half of my pyjamas because I do it really early in the morning and it's too hard not to be in PJs at those times. I get stinky and sweaty and tired. The whole thing is hugely unpleasant, especially because after that I usually have a giant piano practice waiting for me at home. Boo. Then large swathes of work. Boo.

I think, on Monday, I have to go on a long journey somewhere. A big journey to a place with lots of space where there are record shops that aren't called JB. Maybe a place that gets bad mobile phone reception. I want to be a waving dot on a hill in a photo. I need to just chill out and not feel like I work 9AM to 9PM all the time, which I do.

I can't wait until this year is over.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]