You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 24, 2009 - 9:05 a.m.

I bought Roland a pair of hairdressing scissors on Friday night and he cut off lots and lots of my hair on Saturday morning. It was the fastest haircut I ever had. I just can't be arsed hauling my butt around to a real hairdresser, and Roland didn't ask me any questions about things I didn't know about like a lot of hairdressers.

It started off a bit longer on one side. So he had to even that out. It pretty much ended up shorter than I wanted, but it's mostly even. I think I might talk Roland through layers this morning.

Then I went to my sister's 21st birthday party. The theme was Christmas. There were two Santas and lots of angels at the party. I went as Lady Gaga recording a Christmas album, so nobody saw my new haircut anyway. It was covered in a lumpy, heavily fringed blonde wig.

My head went through a lot yesterday.

It's OK this morning, but it's doing that hangover thing where it's dehydrated and headachey so my brain must have shrunk a little bit. I hate it when it does that.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]