You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 08, 2009 - 1:01 p.m.

This weekend I want to listen to sad music and watch happy films.

I'll also get my eyes checked and buy rad new glasses. Me and Diane are going to have matching pairs, which is dumb. Hers will be the purple version and mine will be the golden version. I'm basically a golden colour so they'll blend in with me. Diane is not purple, but she wishes she was. What is it with some people and their relentless obsession with purple?

Earlier this week: a guy I've never met brought a fast food conglomerate hamburger to work for me, but it was my day off. I ate it the next day. NEVER DO THAT.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]