You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 24, 2009 - 1:22 p.m.

I just ate a massive lunch so all the blood rushed out of my brain and into my tummy. This means from this point on, I will be in the office, but I will not actually be in the office, if you know what I mean. I will try and do things, but I won't be able to. I'll just sit there like a lump, staring at one page on wikipedia for about four hours. I haven't decided which page on wikipedia that will be. Sometimes I do random.

I have to write this diary entry quickly before the full effects of lunch suck all the life out of my body.

So, this morning, I got 900 bucks from the government. Not exactly sure what I'm going to do with it, but probably buy a trip to Uluru for my birthday. So far, Roland has bought two kilograms of Horlicks with his 900 dollar bonus.

Shit. Gotta go. Mind..... is..... melting......




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]