You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 16, 2009 - 9:59 a.m.

For once, I really do have a lot to write about, but I'll write about the Jesus on the train this morning instead because it feels more immediate right now.

You know those Jesuses? Those thin guys with hair that's a bit too long and a short beard that's made from all the hairs on the face that is capable of making beard? I know that sounds weird, but most people shave their cheeks and make a shape to their beard. Jesuses don't do that. And he was listening to his iPod but you could hardly tell. he just looked serene most of the time.

I couldn't stop looking at this guy because I was angry about the Jesus look. I can't exactly put my finger on it as to why. I was fascinated-slash-livid. Yeah, I was pretty angry at this guy. Clearly a dude with a office job from the neck down, thinking he's all top shit because he's Jesus and serene.

I guess he's in IT.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]