You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 01, 2009 - 9:47 a.m.

I'm watching Insiders right now. Somebody said that everybody is loving the government more and more as time goes on because of Stockholm Syndrome. I like that.

Last night, I saw Shine a Light at the rooftop cinema. It was for my sister's boyfriend's birthday. My one and only piece of advice about going to rooftop cinema is to take fourteen blankets, no matter how stinking hot you thought the day was.

Anyway, I liked Shine a Light, even though a couple of parts were a bit cheesy, like the sweeping, artificial looking shots of New York. Basically, the movie is a Rolling Stones concert, in case you didn't know. Those guys love each other so much. It's cute.

Also, if you're eating a baked potato, and you find a coin in it, stop immediately. It's Keith Richards.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]