You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 02, 2009 - 11:12 a.m.

It's been nearly as hot, if not exactly as hot, if not, hotter than the bits of hell that are hot. Some bits of hell are supposed to be very cold. For instance, the fourth round of the ninth circle of hell is pretty darn cold. But by contrast, The eighth circle, Bolgia 5, is a place where you can very easily get stuck in boiling pitch. That is a lot like how the bed felt during the heatwave.

Train tracks kept melting, and some guy who had just arrived from China said, "Why did I ever want to come here to study?" after I used his phone when the train had to stop because the rails were fucked.

Also, because everyone is very hot, they turn into demons. So it's more like hell.

One guy who is now in heaven is Dylan, our smallest, paraplegic fish. I guess he just couldn't take the heatwave. Poor little sweet guy.

He has been buried under the olive tree.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]