You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 23, 2009 - 11:42 a.m.

Hey, maybe it's just me, but I'm feeling a little bit frustrated by the fact that my boss locked everything I need in order to not look like a completely useless douche in his office for the next six weeks and left me alone to fend for myself, while he goes and saves monks from being themselves and shuffles around in snowshoes in his picturesque abandoned village (see last diary entry for clarification).

On the other hand, I got a most excellent and pretty Christmas Present from a fellow diary person, this person being internetly named Five Foot View! So thoughtful! It's a thing where I can write my PRIVATE thoughts. Be warned that one day, when you least expect it, something nice is going to turn up on your doorstep. And that's a threat.

I saw Slumdog Millionaire at the cinema on Tuesday. It reminded me of The Adventures of Baron Munchausen.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]