You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 04, 2009 - 10:29 a.m.

Wowee, Christmas is just a blur now.

There's a new guy in our tank. Well, maybe there's up to eight new guys. There are eight empty eggs and one tiny wiggly guy sighting. I named the tiny wiggly guy Roger. I hope he doesn't get eaten, but it has been observed that he is very good at burrowing into gravel and giving attitude. That's hard to do when you're no more than four millimetres long and mostly see-through.

Roger gave me attitude because I nearly sucked him up into my siphon cleaner when I was cleaning out the tank. When I rescued him, he buried himself and looked out at me from behind a pebble, really pissed off.

Well, how was I supposed to know there were baby fish in the tank? Nobody sent me an "It's a Boy!" card.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]