You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) December 17, 2008 - 10:20 a.m.

I've sort of nearly finished my Christmas shopping. I always feel a little bit disappointed with what I get for people. I don't know; I think I got some good things this year. I got my Grandad a big book of maps of ancient things. I'm pretty sure he doesn't follow this diary so I'm safe saying that out loud. He's usually the hardest to buy for.

I love Christmas, but Boxing Day is weird to me. All the paper lying around and gifts you're not quite sure where to put, and the fact that you're not going to see half the people you just pigged out on strudel with for months and months again.

Where the hell is my boss right now? We need to go to a site visit.





Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]