You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 23, 2008 - 11:53 a.m.

It is a bit easier than I thought to get yelled at on the phone for stuffing up something that the person sitting opposite me in the office actually stuffed up and for me to suck it up and say, "I'm sorry."

In other news, teaching six miniature people violin at the same time is fun and daring. One guy tried to escape out the window, and another freaked out because she didn't know where to get a new string and I had to act as psychologist to diffuse the situation.

It's going to be a long semester, and I expect to lose my voice every Tuesday.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]