You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 21, 2008 - 9:28 a.m.

Sometime last week.........

3:24AM: got a text message saying, "Careful!"

I thought I was being careful. I wasn't fast asleep anywhere near the edge of the bed.

This was backed up by a very confusing phone call at 3:29AM. The phone call was confusing because it sounded like the type of phone conversation you would get involved in at 3:29PM. At least, it was on the other end of the phone. It was very chirpy. I was more of in the mood of, "....who......who is this?......where am I?"

It was nearly as strange as the time I woke up in the middle of the night to a scratchy recorded voice yelling, "Get down! Fire! Fire!"

At that time, something had come to rest on a toy gun thing of Roland's and set off the aforementioned noises. That was one of the most cryptic and unusual moments I've ever had in my life.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]