You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 12, 2008 - 10:18 p.m.

I don't wanna sound like a retiree or nothin', but TV's Lewis is hott.

Not the guy.

The show.

Not the guy in the show. Just the show.

It's a naff yet awesome detective show, including university students and buttloads of chamber music.

The best part is the fact that the two detectives in the show seem to have known somebody they're investigating in the past and it clouds their judgement when investigating the case. This happens in every show.

I'm watching it now.

By the way, look up 'spandau ballet paint me down' on youtube. In theory, it is the greatest film clip I have ever seen. In practice, it's the worst film clip I have ever seen.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]