You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 25, 2008 - 11:21 p.m.

So.......... I'm going back to work at the place where I was so bored I'd fall asleep after lunch every day.
I've engineered it so that I only work there until lunch, so perhaps I'll get things done.
Last time I worked there, I nearly wrote an entire November Novel, looked up things like 'sex with octopus' on their internet, and became an expert in knitting and nineteenth-century French porcelain dolls.
For some reason, I really want to do well this time though. Perhaps it's because I have now developed a work ethic. My work ethic is to get things related to work done generally.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]