You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 22, 2008 - 4:39 p.m.

I had a very painful day yesterday. It began with me waking up way too early and then things just skyrocketed to new depths of crap from there.

Today was at least boring.

Man, I love my new fish. They are Fabian, Shirley and Rufus. They are bronze corydoras catfish, and have made very good friends with the other one that was there already, Dylan.

Fabian is digging a hole in the gravel in the corner of the tank by body slamming it. Shirley has darker eyes likes to put her moustache on rocks and to poke her nose inside the holes. Rufus has a wiggly top fin. Dylan is the youngest. He is learning many things off the other new guys.

I want to tickle them so bad.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]