You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) January 14, 2008 - 3:22 p.m.

I only found out yesterday that all of my pet fish have moustaches.

They are very thin ones, and they're only one hair each. But they all have moustaches. They come out somewhere near their mouths and curl under their chins very neatly. I feel like a very bad, unobservant owner.

Yesterday, I bought a pair of catfish. Their names are Virgil and Dylan. They clearly have moustaches. I could tell that in the shop.

But, then, when I put them in the tank, I looked at my four danios, and realised that all of them had moustaches, too, and quite long.

It has been suggested that they got jealous of the catfish and decided to very quickly grow their own. They are quite competitive fish; I know that. They fight for my love all the time.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]