You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 29, 2007 - 9:18 p.m.

I watched War on Democracy, Stardust and Superbad this week. I wish that I could watch at least four movies per week. I like many types of movies. I like war movies, French movies about bossy middle-aged guys in lab coats who get it on with nubile women, westerns, movies that include Norma Shearer or Clark Gable or both, silent movies, documentaries about punk music, nerd movies, movies that have gratuitous shots of grand pianos, movies where somebody dies at the end or somebody loses something at the end, Italian movies of the 60s, movies set in the past, movies that are totally fucked up, movies about political situations, movies that contain Alain Delon, movies from novels, movies by Martin Scorcese (unless it's freaking Kundun), and totally shithouse movies. The types of movies I usually don't like are Sci-fi or action. I really don't know why I like westerns.

Now you know what DVDs to get me for Christmas, I guess. Goodnight.



Saint Veronica wipes His face




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]