You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 25, 2007 - 12:16 a.m.

I stayed up way too late to cop a glance at the Andromeda galaxy with a pair of binoculars, and now that I go out there and check things out, it's all clouded over. That will teach me to be a galaxy pervert.

I'm in holiday mode again, which means I'm up at all hours on the net with an eye strain headache.

My Grandma regifted to me again for my birthday. She always gives me what my aunty that she hates gave her for Christmas. It makes me feel embarrassed. I swear, I'm never going to regift. Sometimes I will give someone something that I will then sort of over the years absorb as my own, but that's as far as it will go. I suppose it's just as bad, yet different. I think it's more noble in a way. More knightly.

I've been thinking about the end of the universe. I used to think about the end of my life a lot but now I've moved onto bigger and better things. On wikipedia there is a timeline saying when depressing things might happen. Things are going to get a bit chilly.

I personally favour the Big Rip theory. This theory about the end of the universe came about when physicists realised that space is way more fucked up than anyone could ever imagine. The more the universe expands, the more space there is for the crazy motherfucker that dark energy is to appear. One day, there could be so much that it's ripping everythng apart, including atoms, and then bits of atoms. That would hurt.

I got the munchies.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]