You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) September 13, 2007 - 10:12 p.m.

I don't want to do certain stuff. These things may be very easy, and not at all unpleasant in theory. Sometimes I would rather get a fine than return a library book, even if I'm going right near the library twice the week before it's due. Once, I got a two-hundred dollar library fine because I couldn't bring myself to return two library books. Sometimes I would rather make life really complicated for myself. it's strange, because at other times, I do the same things properly.

I don't get it. It's like a lump inside of me somewhere that makes me difficult sometimes.

I had the worst perid pain ever on Tuesday. I was writhing in bed like I was in The Exorcist. At one point, I yelled out into the darkness, "I don't know!"

It's been a shit week.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]