You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 30, 2007 - 9:49 p.m.

Rosemary and I are playing a game of scrabble over the internet but we've never talked about it in person. It gives the game an otherworldly, mysterious kind of feel.

I just put the word 'queer' down on the board. I've got a lot of difficult consonants right now.

Can I just say, today has been a stinking turd of being far too busy. I've been all over Melbourne in an overly warm car with somebody who apologises every time they swear, which is a lot.

Roland has some kind of obsession with things that you put into water and they grow. At the moment, there's a dinosaur that he grew in an ever-diminishing puddle of water on the desk. it's pretty huge, except for a tiny, shrivelled, dried up head.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]