You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) August 26, 2007 - 10:03 p.m.

I had a really dirty moment with a piece of music today. I was playing on the Steinway at uni in the auditorium and I noticed that the nocturne I was playing was really sexxxxxxxy, like a centrefold in Swank magazine.

My friend Katrina was sitting up the back of the auditorium.

I think she felt it too.

I think I rocked her world, baby. When the auditorium is rocking, don't come-a-knocking.


Another thing is, I'm reading The God Delusion by Richard Dawkins. It's one of the funnest books I've ever read in my life. it's so cute, and so vibrant. I can't put it down, and on that note, I'm going to go and read more and more of it now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]