You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) July 10, 2007 - 7:57 a.m.

Finally, I have two seconds to go on here. I'm too scared to go at my office job. It's in IT, and I think they know what kind of sites I visit. I don't look up search items like 'sex with octopus' like I did in my old job, where they didn't really know what the internet was. I look up wholesome things, like the prices of mp3 players and which royal has a birthday today.

Last night, Roland and I scored free tickets to the Melbourne International Chamber Music competition. We saw two string quartets. They had to play a Haydn quartet each, but then they let their hair down. One group played a quartet by Schnittke. It was great! Some bits sounded like they were on AM radio, and that was freaking live in the hall. It was crazy and excellent. Roland's sneezing was broadcast all over Australia on ABC Classic FM.

Over and out.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]