You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 29, 2007 - 11:26 p.m.

Last night, Roland spent much time lovingly sculpting realistic looking turds out of cookie dough and then eating them. He firstly made a wombat turd, and then the sort of turd with a pointy end that will come out of your bottom after waiting very patiently near the exit for a very long time. Then came the sort of turd that comes with a lesser friend attached to it, and finally, Roland sculpted one of those turds that is lumpy, yet patterned; almost as if it is a fancy loaf of bread. I thought that one looked slightly too perfect and laboured. A turd should look more accidental.

Unrelated, I promise: www.ubu.com/film/ligeti.html




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]