You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 21, 2007 - 8:51 a.m.

I think I have been lying in my myspace profile. I feel guilty every time I have a look at the particular information I have provided about myself that I'm unsure of.

The thing is, I've written that I'm 176cm tall, but really, I secretly think I'm 175cm tall. I haven't been professionally measured in a while. I think I've been inflating my height by one centimetre just to be impressive.

I think I'll change it this week. But what if I am actually 176cm? Shit. Maybe I should write 175.5cm. Myspace might not let you do that, though.

I'm tortured with guilt.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]