You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) June 12, 2007 - 8:48 a.m.

I've got all these tiny stressful things where people will get grumpy when I get them done so I don't want to do them.

It is very hard to get out of my pyjamas today for this reason. Also, I have no assignments to do. I always want them to be finished, but when they are, there is always a handful of anxiety that now has nowhere to go and so it sticks around in my tummy and causes me to stress about crazy things, like will I get enough practice done today even though I am only working for two hours?

I'd better go and do that practicing thing right now.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]