You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 25, 2007 - 8:10 a.m.

I was going home from work last night and I was flicking around on the radio in the car because nothing good was on. Suddenly, I came to rest on a radio station where a guy was saying, "I VANT TO DRINK YOUR YELLOW SLITS" to romantic guitar music. This guy had a heavy accent. I was really shocked. Yellow slits? Yuck. I felt sensitive.

Then I realised this guy wasn't just talking over romantic guitar music in a heavy accent. He was doing it in a total other language. Phew. I moved onto another radio station.

My favourite Pokemon is Mankey.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]