You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 23, 2007 - 7:49 p.m.

Woah. I'm feeling kind of overwhelmed with uni and work and housework and stuff. Not that I'm doing much housework. I did do the dishes once this week. I got sick though, and tried to do everything in a dressing gown as a result.

There's just one week of uni to go. I wagged a class for the entire semester because I worked at the same time as it. Inevitably, the guy who runs the class found out and got terse with me. Whoops. I knew I should have forced someone to forge my signature on the roll every week. It's pretty easy: just do a few giant loops, an aggressive-looking line through it all, and just generally make it look like a psycho wrote it. That's my signature.

I saw my sister's signature the other week. It's surprising how little you encounter the signature of a sibling, yet how often you see your parents'. My parents' signatures look really legible and kind of nice. My sister's looks repulsive and unreadable. Mine's worse, though. It's a demon signature.

I'm scared to see my other sister's.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]