You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) May 09, 2007 - 8:09 a.m.

Today is definitely the ninth of May.

I keep having to be in two places at once. It's a bit stressful. The worst example is next Tuesday, when the Telemaniacs, my recorder group at uni, got asked to play live on the radio. The thing is, at the exact same time, I have my wee violin students in Primary School. I gotta work something out.

On Monday, two of my grade three students started worshipping the pilot light in the wall heater. They knelt down on the floor and bowed at it, chanting, "Blue flame..... blue flame......." They didn't get much done in that lesson.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]