You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) April 15, 2007 - 8:05 a.m.

Excuse me, but what am I doing up at eight AM on a Sunday morning? This ain't right.

I just had to go to dictionary.com because I forgot where the apostrophe in ain't was.

I'm so into the idea of monks right now. Monks and monasteries, and especially what their bedrooms look like.

I don't think that I could ever really be a monk. I'm not a guy, and I don't believe in God.

Why do I have this fascination right now? I've always had a thing for Catholic iconography. I also like the idea that they only own a couple of things and they're cool with that. I want to be like that. Also, I saw a monk on the TV who was 94 and drives a ride-on lawnmower really fast. That's cool.

I looked on the net and could only find two pictures of monks' bedrooms. That's not much. If anyone else has a picture, show me.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]