You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 25, 2007 - 12:33 a.m.

I just saw the film Barbarella. It wasn't quite what I was expecting. I knew it would be camp, but I didn't realise it would be kind of rarefied like that grand film about nude guys running around screaming at each other on large sets, Satyricon. It's disturbingly random, but not quite as stream-of-consciousness as The End of Man, either.

I wish that you had seen all these films. Then you could agree or disagree. If you have seen between one and three, please feel free to.

Sometimes I wish that I hadn't seen The End of Man, though. And watching Satyricon was one of the longest, most tedious periods of my life, yet I think I came out the other end liking it. There are two thing for sure that I know, however: Last Tango in Paris and Mr. Wrong are unwatcheable.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]