You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) March 06, 2007 - 8:52 a.m.

Al in Grade 1 found a large piece of chewing gum in the playground. I think that it was enhanced in size because of the high content of dirt and other brown stuff in there. He washed it off a bit, and then chewed it for the rest of lunchtime. Then, he came to keyboard class and put the chewing gum on the table and fiddled with it for the whole lesson. By this time, it was starting to break down.

Now the keys of one keyboard has the sticky remains of the old, old chewing gum on it.

I prefer not to think about it.

Grade Ones live more dangerously.

To be honest, I don't even know for sure that it was chewing gum.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]