You think we're dancing? ... That's all we've ever done.

 

older/gbook/>>(in case of__)__//before&after ___my youtube__...
My novel 2004.. My novel 2006.. My novel 2008..

(diaryland) February 08, 2007 - 10:32 p.m.

I had a nightmarish day at my sister's work today. There was some English guy in a vest named Denby (not actually spelt that way) who asked me to get him a coke. What the fuck? Why would I get this guy a coke? Who is this guy, anyway? I'm not his slave! The coke was downstairs, for Christ's sake. Go get it yourself, Denby.

There is no way I am going to get a coke for some English guy in a vest named Denby. It's against my religion, and I don't even have a religion.

Also, today I bought the wrong set of scales. I had to go all the way back to the shop to get the right set of scales. I also asked way too many questions. I felt really annoying today.

Tomorrow, I have to work with Denby on something. I don't know what, but I have to do it all day.




Cherry Soda [prev | list | join | next]